MGM Seeks Quell to Woes | Tartuffe’s Folly, or Words of Redemption for Our Dear Prometheus

I am, once again, in Medicaid Hell. Not Purgatory. Hell! Hell, I tell you!We here have all been dealing with the same issue since August 1: that is, that both the interested and disinterested representatives of the Wake County Medicaid office, UNC Memorial Hospital, and Marklewood. It is  I who loses in the end. I am now forced to suffer because of their error, not to mention the aggravation. I have been trembling all day, as I look for both nails and voodoo dolls.Spitting alone will never assist in attaining results. Inflicting verbal pain may just be the remedy I need. Again, I did mean “pain” not abuse. Currently, dialogue between all parties is at an evil and ugly crossroads. There doesn’t seem to be any “gruntle” in my immediate imagination.

via MGM Seeks Quell to Woes | Tartuffe’s Folly, or Words of Redemption for Our Dear Prometheus.

via MGM Seeks Quell to Woes | Tartuffe’s Folly, or Words of Redemption for Our Dear Prometheus.

Leave a Reply

